Got It Covered Autograph Album

Got It Covered Autograph Album


GOT IT COVERED by Ty Herndon
Available on August 23, 2019

This exclusive “Got It Covered” Autographed Album is available to the Ty Herndon Fan Club for a limited time only, and while supplies last. The CD will be autographed by Ty Herndon prior to being shipped.

Due to this album being autographed, the original packaging  to the CD will be opened for Ty to sign.

This product is a hard Compact Disc that consists of 11 songs and 3 bonus tracks that make up the entire album.

6 in stock

Compact Disc (CD)


There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

1.) What Mattered Most
2.) I Need To Be Loved To Much
3.) I Can’t Make You Love Me featuring Chely Wright
4.) Living In A Moment
5.) So Small featuring Perry Coleman
6.) I Want My Goodbye Back
7.) A Man Holding On
8.) Walking In Memphis
9.) Heart Half Empty featuring Shelly Fairchild
10.) I Have To Surrender
11.) What Mattered Most

Bonus Dance Tracks
12.) Living In A Moment
13.) Walking In Memphis
14.) That Kind Of Night